Envision Solutions
Our Balanced Team

Balance is one of the two most important words in the dictionary, according to Hall-of-Fame coach, John Wooden. Without great balance, nothing can stand for long. For almost 100 years, Envision Insurance Group has, and continues, to excel at placing the right pieces together for a good balance within ourselves,
our team, and our customers.

Professionally, Envision Insurance Group is comprised of highly-skilled and experienced staff. We are motivated self-starters, and our personal involvement with the community is a great example of our commitment to improving everything we touch.

Click below and get to know our team and partners:

Account Executives


Administration


Profile Pic

Rudy Aten
Account Executive
45 Years of Experience

Location: Galesburg
Phone: 309-343-1168 x.1315
Fax: 309-343-0092
Email: raten@envisionins.com
About Rudy:

Rudy graduated from WIU in 1969 with a Bachelors of Applied Science Degree and an MBA in 1971. He earned a CLU designation in Life Insurance in 1978. Rudy has been an agent for over 42 years, started selling Insurance in 1971 with Sentry Insurance, had his own Agency for 6 years and joined Miller Dredge in 2003. Rudy has been very involved in Galesburg Sports over the years: Started Galesburg Youth Basketball Assoc in 1986, Former President of GHS Booster Club and a Baseball and Basketball coach for many years. Rudy and his wife Carol have two children and 4 grandchildren.
Profile Pic

About Gerry:

Gerry has been an insurance agent for 45 years, joining Miller Dredge in 1994. Gerry sells all types of insurance and particularly likes small business and personal lines. “I try very hard to satisfy my customers by giving them very good service at the lowest price possible”.
Profile Pic

Kevin Lune
Account Executive
18 Years of Experience

Location: Peoria-University
Phone: 309-683-1100 x.205
Fax: 309-683-1104
Email: klune@envisionins.com
About Kevin:

As a former Peoria Rivermen, Kevin was always known for being a “Team Player”. Kevin brings that passion and aggressiveness to the insurance industry and business. Dedicated to his customers Kevin is diligent in providing every customer with specialized insurance plans and personal attention. As your business grows, Kevin will identify, develop, implement and monitor your business needs to help you and your team succeed.

Prior to working in the insurance field, Kevin played professional hockey for 7 years, with stops in Oklahoma City, San Antonio, Muskegon and Wheeling and Peoria. Kevin, a proud “Former Falcon” where he attended and played hockey at Bowling Green State University. Although Kevin is retired from hockey, he coaches in PYHA and is VP of the Peoria Rivermen Alumni Association. The Alumni Association is a non for profit group that’s helps the growth of local hockey and charities. Kevin his wife Karen, and two children Reid and Ella reside in Peoria and keep Kevin very busy.
Profile Pic

Kent Miller
Account Executive
40 Years of Experience

Location: Peoria-University
Phone: 309-683-1100 x.212
Fax: 309-683-1104
Email: kmiller@envisionins.com
About Kent:

Profile Pic

Tim Neuhauser
Account Executive
25 Years of Experience

Location: Peoria-War Memorial
Phone: 309-685-6606
Fax: 309-685-1771
Email: tneuhasuer@envisionins.com
About Tim:

Tim Neuhauser is originally from Morton IL. Tim attended Illinois State University graduating with a B.S. degree in Agribusiness. Tim is licensed in all lines of insurance and specializes in dealing with Risk Management and commercial insurance exposures. Tim earned two specialty designations, Certified Insurance Counselor, (CIC), and Certified Risk Manager, (CRM), and has over 22 years of experience in the insurance business. Tim was a recipient of the 40 Leaders under 40 Award in 2001.

Tim is very involved in the community serving in many capacities such as, Vice-Chairman of the Tazewell County Board, Morton Rotary Board of Directors, Heart of Illinois United Way Board of Directors, Tri-County Regional Planning Commission and the First Mennonite Church of Morton Church Board. Tim lives in Morton with his wife Faith, and two daughters Abby 18, and Molly 15. In Tim’s spare time he enjoys golfing, hunting and spending time at his daughters activities.
Profile Pic

Chris Tate
Account Executive
20 Years of Experience

Location: Peoria-University
Phone: 309-683-1100 x.201
Fax: 309-683-1104
Email: ctate@envisionins.com
About Chris:

Chris graduated from Central Missouri State University with a Bachelors degree in Aviation Management. He joined our team in 2003 and has served the needs of businesses in their Property & Casualty; Life & Health; and Aviation needs since that time. Of Chris’s 17 years in Insurance he spent 7 years as an Aviation Underwriter at USAIG, and the remaining 10 years with our Agency.

His outside interest consist of his involvement with the local of the Experimental Aircraft Association Chapter 563 in Peoria where he serviced as Program Director for 6 years and currently Chris is the Coordinator of Special Events at his Congregation. Personal interests include flying, scuba diving, music and spending time with his wife and 4 kids.
Profile Pic

Lorri Tipsord
Account Executive
35 Years of Experience

Location: Morton
Phone: 309-263-2400 x.403
Fax: 309-263-2995
Email: ltipsord@envisionins.com
About Lorri:

Lorri resides in Gridley, Illinois with her husband, Jim. She graduated with a degree in Business Administration from Illinois State University. Lorri began her insurance career in 1981.

She enjoys marketing all lines of insurance. Lorri received her Certified Insurance Counselor designation in 1996 to broaden her indusrty and product knowledge. Her success is attributed to her belief in the products, the companies she represents and the excellent support staff in Envision. Her personal motto is treat people the way I want to be treated.
Profile Pic

Terry Welty
Account Executive
16 Years of Experience

Location: Galesburg
Phone: 309-343-1168 x.1314
Fax: 309-343-0092
Email: twelty@envisionins.com
About Terry:

Profile Pic

C.C. Wilcox
Account Executive
12 Years of Experience

Location: Galesburg
Phone: 309-343-1168 x.1316
Fax: 309-343-0092
Email: cwilcox@envisionins.com
About C.C.:

C.C. believes very strongly in supporting the local community through various clubs, groups and other philanthropic organizations. He is a member or supports the following: Galesburg Noon Lions Club, Big Brothers Big Sisters, United Way, CASA of Knox County, Stone Hayes CIL, Young Professionals of Galesburg and the Galesburg Business Association. He spends his free time with his wife Rita, and his other family and friends. He also enjoys hunting, fishing, snowboarding, traveling, and golfing.
Profile Pic

Jason Wolland
Account Executive
11 Years of Experience

Location: Peoria-University
Phone: 309-683-1100 x.203
Fax: 309-683-1104
Email: jwolland@envisionins.com
About Jason:

Jason was born and raised in the small town of Bartonville Il. He attended Illinois Central College graduating with his associates degree in Liberal Arts. He started his working career at Keystone Steel & Wire in 1993 as a laborer working his way into management. Looking for a more fulfilling career, Jason joined our team as a producer in June of 2005. He is a member of the Hollis School District board and has served as trustee on the St. John Lutheran Church council for 12 years. His spare time is typically spent with his wife Kim attending sporting events for their children Aaron and Jenna.
Profile Pic

Kathleen Armstrong
Personal Account Manager
30 Years of Experience

Location: Galesburg
Phone: 309-343-1168 x.1305
Fax: 309-343-0092
Email: karmstrong@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Cheryl Boone
Claims Manager
33 Years of Experience

Location: Peoria-University
Phone: 309-683-1100 x.220
Fax: 309-683-1104
Email: cboone@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Fran Calhoon
Claims Manager
18 Years of Experience

Location: Galesburg
Phone: 309-343-1168 x.1313
Fax: 309-343-0092
Email: fcalhoon@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Joyce Carnes
Commercial Account Manager
6 Years of Experience

Location: Galesburg
Phone: 309-343-1168 x.1327
Fax: 309-343-0092
Email: jcarnes@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Jodi Emery
Life & Health Account Manager
23 Year of Experience

Location: Morton
Phone: 309-263-2400 x.405
Fax: 309-263-2995
Email: jemery@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Bobbi Jo Filyaw
Commercial Account Manager
8 Year of Experience

Location: Peoria-University
Phone: 309-683-1100 x.202
Fax: 309-683-1104
Email: bfilyaw@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Liana Frerichs
Commercial Account Manager
5 Year of Experience

Location: Galesburg
Phone: 309-343-1168 x.1311
Fax: 309-343-0092
Email: lfrerichs@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Tammy Genisio
Life & Health Account Manager
9 Years of Experience

Location: Galesburg
Phone: 309-343-1168 x.1302
Fax: 309-343-0092
Email: tgenisio@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Cindy Graves
Sr. Commercial Account Manager
41 Years of Experience

Location: Galesburg
Phone: 309-343-1168 x.1319
Fax: 309-343-0092
Email: cgraves@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Cheryl Merchberger
Personal Account Manager
42 Years of Experience

Location: Peoria-War Memorial
Phone: 309-685-6606
Fax: 309-685-1771
Email: cmerchberger@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Joe Miller
Commercial Account Manager
3 Year of Experience

Location: Galesburg
Phone: 309-343-1168 x.
Fax: 309-343-0092
Email: jmiller@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Mike Powers
Marketing Manager
51 Years of Experience

Location: Galesburg
Phone: 309-343-1168 x.1317
Fax: 309-343-0092
Email: mpowers@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Melissa Sabotta
Commercial Account Manager
13 Years of Experience

Location: Peoria-University
Phone: 309-683-1100 x.207
Fax: 309-683-1104
Email: msabotta@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Sue Sleva
Commercial Account Manager
9 Years of Experience

Location: Peoria-University
Phone: 309-683-1100 x.218
Fax: 309-683-1104
Email: sslva@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Beth Swanson
Personal Account Manager
41 Years of Experience

Location: Galesburg
Phone: 309-343-1168 x.1306
Fax: 309-343-0092
Email: bswanson@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Diane Swart
Commercial Account Manager
32 Years of Experience

Location: Morton
Phone: 309-263-2400 x.404
Fax: 309-263-2995
Email: dswart@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Heather Ward
Assistant Life & Health Account Manager
7 Years of Experience

Location: Galesburg
Phone: 309-343-1168 x.1312
Fax: 309-343-0092
Email: hward@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Teresa West
Commercial Account Manager
45 Years of Experience

Location: Galesburg
Phone: 309-343-1168 x.1309
Fax: 309-343-0092
Email: twest@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Denise Wiscons
Administrative Assistant
22 Years of Experience

Location: Galesburg
Phone: 309-343-1168 x.1310
Fax: 309-343-0092
Email: dwiscons@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Julie Wright
Commercial Account Manager
38 Years of Experience

Location: Peoria-War Memorial
Phone: 309-685-6606
Fax: 309-685-1771
Email: jwright@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Joann Zachmeyer
Sr. Personal Account Manager
49 Years of Experience

Location: Galesburg
Phone: 309-343-1168 x.1304
Fax: 309-343-0092
Email: jzachmeyer@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Laura Booth
Bookkeeper
13 Years of Experience

Location: Galesburg
Phone: 309-343-1168 x.1316
Fax: 309-343-0092
Email: lbooth@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Anna Moore
Office Manager
34 Years of Experience

Location: Galesburg
Phone: 309-343-1168 x.1307
Fax: 309-343-0092
Email: amoore@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Chris Morris
Receptionist
25 Years of Experience

Location: Galesburg
Phone: 309-343-1168 x.1301
Fax: 309-343-0092
Email: cmorris@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Jeff Peterson
Owner / Account Executive
27 Years of Experience

Location: Peoria-University
Phone: 309-683-1100 x.204
Fax: 309-683-1104
Email: jpeterson@envisionins.com
About Jeff:

Jeff started his insurance carrier in 1989 after graduating from Illinois State University with a degree in economics and a minor in business administration. He started with a smaller agency in Peoria before opening the Peoria office for Miller Dredge Insurance of Galesburg Illinois. Jeff managed the Peoria office along with selling from 1989 to 2005. On January 1st , 2005 Jeff purchased both the Galesburg and Peoria offices from Larry Miller Of Miller Dredge. Jeff’s duties now include servicing is long time clients along with guiding the agency for the future. Jeff has a wife and three children that keep him very busy outside the office. When he is not working or spending time with his family he enjoys fishing, golf and hunting.
Profile Pic

Dawn Thurston
Personal Account Manager
26 Years of Experience

Location: Peoria-War Memorial
Phone: 309-685-6606
Fax: 309-685-1771
Email: dthurston@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

TJay Jansen
Commercial Lines Manager
19 Years of Experience

Location: Galesburg
Phone: 309-343-1168 x.1312
Fax: 309-343-0092
Email: tjansen@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Crystal Dunsworth
Bookkeeper
22 Years of Experience

Location: Galesburg
Phone: 309-343-1168 x.2105
Fax: 309-343-0092
Email: cdunsworth@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Cortney Marquith
Claims Manager
2 Years of Experience

Location: Galesburg
Phone: 309-343-1168 x.2109
Fax: 309-343-0092
Email: cmarquith@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Kate Okrzesik
Personal Account Manager
2 Years of Experience

Location: Galesburg
Phone: 309-343-1168 x.2111
Fax: 309-343-0092
Email: kokrzesik@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Angela Mencin
Personal Account Manager
19 Years of Experience

Location: Galesburg
Phone: 309-263-2400 x.2401
Fax: 309-263-2995
Email: amencin@envisionins.com
Profile Pic

Amy MItchell
Commercial Account Manager
1 Years of Experience

Location: Peoria-University
Phone: 309-683-1100 x.2201
Fax: 309-683-1104
Email: amitchell@envisionins.com

Company:

Name:

Address:

City:

Zip Code:

State:

Phone:

Email:

Interest: